Montag, 27. Dezember 2021
STATE OF THE ART
APACHE
Coming out of the redwoods
on her way to L.A.
she was looking for fun
and she wanted to stay
and the bullet that blew her
(head up up and away)
god bless american steel
was made in Pittsburg P.A.
So she was
gone in the last days of april
could be the first night in may
listening to a my my my
started by a hey hey hey
May be she only was searching
just a good ride to go
after the DJ had mentioned that
(next song will be)
real shit that will hit his big countryside show
and a man in the middle
does what a man has got to do
being a real white supreme redneck
with a very own point of view.
So she was
gone in the last days of april
could be the first night in may
listening to a my my my
started by a hey hey hey

So as she enters the bar,
in new pants from San Fran
acting cool, getting ready to see,
she?s so welcomed with a dissin´
easy listening very jizzeling sounds like
piss off fucking apache.
And as she turns around ´cause
a girl has to stay on the scene
she has to find herself
face to face hey ?
hey bitch, yes you know what i mean!
So she was
gone in the last days of april
could be the first night in may
listen to a my my my
started by a hey hey hey
So no female attraction
not even her college degrees
will keep herself safe now
in front to that crazy homie´ s private disease
For what? s happening (now) here
she just does't know (whats´going on)
For sure she will never mind (what´s up!) that punk,
´cause she finds no word for the great US-Nation
in her apachi mother tongue.
For there is no word made for what?s called US-Nation
in an apachi mother tongue

So she was
gone in the last days of april
could be the first night in may
listen to a my my my started by a hey hey hey

So as the things felt into places
she had to pay for what she had got:
Some peanuts in her pocket
and going down in a red bed of her own
Very own. Only blood

While nothing else matters

So she was
gone in the last days of april
could be the first night in may
listen to a my my my started by a hey hey hey

... comment